العربيةEnglish
info@valuenow.net Ad with Us أعلن معنا

طرق تقييم الأعمال

ValueNow > Blog > طرق تقييم الأعمال

المعيار الدولي لتقييم الأعمال  IPEV(تقييم الملكية الخاصة الدولية) والمبادئ التوجيهية تعتبر الطريقة الرئيسية ذات السمعة الطيبة في العالم. أين يتكون التقييم النهائي للأعمال من نتائج مختلفة للمتوسط ​​المرجح للطرق المختلفة؟ ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام العديد من الطرق هو أفضل طريقة في تقييم الشركة ، حيث أن النظر إلى الأعمال التجارية من وجهات نظر مختلفة ينتج عنها نظرة أكثر شمولية وموثوقية.

دعنا نلقي نظرة عن طرق التقييم المستخدمة في ValueNow :

 الطريقة الأولى: بطاقة النقاط (الأساليب النوعية)

تم تصميم هذه الطريقة من قبل William H. Payne من مجموعة Ohio TechAngels وأقرتها مؤسسة Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation . يعتمد تقييم الشركة الناشئة على مدى اختلاف ذلك عن المتوسط ​​المفترض لمجموعة من الشركات المماثلة من نفس المنطقة. تنقسم السمات النوعية للشركات الناشئة إلى 6 معايير ، مقارنةً بالسمات المفترضة للشركة المتوسطة ، ويتم منحها درجة وفقًا لما إذا كانت الشركة تزيد أو تقل عن أداء الشركة المفترضة. يتم ضرب هذه الدرجات في الأوزان التي تمثل تأثير المعايير على التقييم. إن مجموع هذه الدرجات المرجحة مضروبًا في متوسط ​​التقييم يعطي التقييم المسبق للشركة.

الطريقة 2: قائمة المراجعة

مبتكر الطريقة هو ديف بيركوس ، أحد أبرز المستثمرين الملاك في كاليفورنيا. يتكون تقييم الشركات الناشئة من كتل بناء غير ملموسة والتي تصل إلى الحد الأقصى المفترض للتقييم قبل المال. يتم تقسيم الحد الأقصى للتقييم المسبق للمال إلى 5 معايير وفقًا لوزنها. تحصل الشركة الناشئة على أجزاء من تقييمات المعايير القصوى هذه وفقًا لمدى قرب سماتها النوعية من أكثر الميزات المرغوب فيها. مجموعهم هو تقييم ما قبل بدء التشغيل.

الطريقة الثالثة: رأس المال الاستثماري

تعد طريقة VC (Venture Capital) واحدة من أكثر الأساليب الشائعة بين الممارسين الماليين في سوق الشركات الخاصة. يتم منح الشركة الناشئة التقييم الذي يمنح المستثمرين عائدًا محددًا مسبقًا عند الخروج. يتم احتساب قيمة الخروج المحتملة للشركة مع مضاعف EBITDA قائم على الصناعة. التقييم يساوي هذه القيمة المخصومة من خلال عائد الاستثمار المطلوب (عائد الاستثمار). هذا يعتمد على مرحلة تطوير الشركة الناشئة ، وهي أعلى للشركات ذات المخاطر العالية في المرحلة المبكرة ، وأقل بالنسبة للشركات الأكثر نضجًا. هذا هو الحد الأدنى للمعدل الذي سيتيح للمستثمرين الحصول على عوائد إيجابية من المحافظ حيث تفشل معظم الشركات وتأتي المكاسب من عدد قليل محدد.

الطريقة الرابعة: التدفق النقدي المخصوم

تمثل طرق التدفق النقدي المخصوم (DCF) النهج الأكثر شهرة لتقييم الشركة، الذي أوصى به الأكاديميون كما يمثل أداة يومية للمحللين الماليين. التقييم هو القيمة الحالية لجميع التدفقات النقدية المجانية لحقوق الملكية التي ستولدها الشركة الناشئة في المستقبل، مخصومة من مخاطرها. تثقل هذه الأساليب التدفق النقدي الحر المتوقع للأسهم من خلال احتمال بقاء الشركة الناشئة. بعد ذلك ، يتم خصم التدفقات بسعر يمثل مخاطر تتعلق بالصناعة والحجم ومرحلة التطوير والربحية. أخيرًا ، يتم تطبيق خصم السيولة على مجموع التدفقات النقدية المخصومة لحساب التقييم. قيمة التدفقات النقدية التي تتجاوز التدفقات المتوقعة تتمثل في التلفزيون (القيمة النهائية) وطريقة حسابها هي الفرق بين الطريقتين التاليتين.

الطريقة الخامسة: DCF مع مضاعفات.

يفترض DCF مع Multi أن التلفزيون (القيمة النهائية) يساوي قيمة الخروج للشركة المحسوبة بمضاعفات EBITDA الصناعية.

Leave a Reply

info@valuenow.net Ad with Us أعلن معنا

Business Valuation Methods

ValueNow > Blog > Business Valuation Methods

The international standard of business valuation, IPEV (International Private Equity Valuation) and it is Guidelines considered the main reputable method in the world. Where is the final business valuation consists of different the result of the weighted average of different methods?  However, the use of several methods is a best practice in company valuation, as looking at the business from different perspectives results in a more comprehensive and reliable view.

We can describe the methods that we use in ValueNow:

Method 1: Scorecard (Qualitative methods)

This method was conceived by William H. Payne of Ohio TechAngels group and endorsed by the Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation. The valuation of the startup depends on how different this is from the assumed average of a set of comparable companies from the same region. Startups’ qualitative traits are divided in 6 criteria, compared with the assumed traits of the average company, and given a score according to whether it over- or under-performs the assumed average company. These scores are multiplied by weights that represent the impact of the criteria on the valuation. The sum of these weighted scores multiplied by the average valuation leads to the company’s pre-money valuation.

Method 2: Checklist

The creator of the method is Dave Berkus, one of the most prominent Californian angel investors. The valuation of the startup consists of intangible building blocks that sum up to the assumed maximum pre-money valuation. The maximum pre-money valuation is split in 5 criteria according to their weight. The startup obtains portions of these maximum criteria valuations according to how close its qualitative traits are to the most desirable ones. Their sum is the startup pre-money valuation.

Method 3:  Venture Capital

The VC (Venture Capital) method is one of most common approaches among financial practitioners in the private company market. The startup is given the valuation that will grant investors a predetermined return at the exit. The potential exit value of the company is computed with an industry-based EBITDA multiple. The valuation is equal to this value discounted by a required ROI (Return On Investment). This depends on the startup’s stage of development, higher for early stage riskier companies, lower for more mature ones. It is the minimum rate that will allow investors to have positive returns from portfolios where most companies fail and gains come from a selected few.

Method 4: DCF with LTG

The DCF (Discounted Cash Flow) methods represent the most renown approach to company valuation, recommended by academics and a daily tool for financial analysts. The valuation is the present value of all the free cash flows to equity the startup is going to generate in the future, discounted by its risk. These methods weight the projected free cash flow to equity by the probability the startup will survive. Then, the flows are discounted to present by a rate that represents risks related to industry, size, development stage and profitability. Lastly, an illiquidity discount is applied to the sum of the discounted cash flows to compute the valuation. The value of cash flows beyond the projected ones is represented by the TV (Terminal Value) and the way it is calculated is the difference between the following two methods.

Method 5: DCF with Multiples.

The DCF with Multiple assumes the TV (Terminal Value) is equal to the exit value of the company computed with an industry based EBITDA multiple.

Leave a Reply